Sunday Rides

2022

9am Start from Tuxford (car park rear of Sun Inn)

29/05/22 Thorpe on the hill

05/06/22 Woodfield Park

12/06/22 Mcallums Blaxton

19/06/22 Café Velo Verde

26/06/22 Collingham Garden centre

Please observe social distancing

Club Events 2022

TT series starts 19.00hrs. Sign on from 18.30hrs at The Fountain Public House, Lincoln Road, Tuxford, NG22 0JQ

TT Dates

Wednesday 25th May 2022
Wednesday 1st June 2022
Wednesday 8th June 2022
Wednesday 15th June 2022
Wednesday 22th June 2022
Wednesday 29th June 2022
Wednesday 6th July 2022
Wednesday 13th July 2022
Wednesday 20th July 2022
Wednesday 27th July 2022
Wednesday 3rd August 2022
Wednesday 10th August 2022
Wednesday 17th August 2022

2 up TT Event

Sunday 4th September 2022

Hill Climb Event Cocking Hill

Sunday 2nd October 2022